International Conference on Engineering and Applied Sciences -2017 (2017/05/16-18)
Kathmandu, Nepal

Received supports and encourages from lots of scholars, we are pleased to announce that we (Mitrakunj) are going to hold the first International conference 2017 in Kathmandu, Nepal. 2017 International Conference on Engineering and Applied Science will provide an excellent international forum for sharing knowledge and results in theory, methodology and applications of Engineering, Computer and Information Sciences. The conference looks for significant contributions to the engineering and applied science in theoretical and practical aspects. Original papers are invited on Civil Engineering, Material Sciences, Electrical Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Computer and Information Sciences, Environmental Sciences, Biomedical Engineering, Nanotechnology, and many other topics in related area. The aim of the conference is to provide a platform to researchers and practitioners from both academia as well as industry to meet and share cutting-edge development in the field.

Important Dates

Event Date
Abstract or Full Paper submission deadline 2017-03-31
Notification of Acceptance 2017.04.15
Registration and full paper submission Deadline 2017.04.15
Conference Date 2017.05.16-18

Our Bank Account Detail

Sanima Bank limited
Naxal Branch
Kathmandu, Nepal
Account No:
Bank Swift Code:

Submission Steps

No Fields Found.


The conference topics should be related but not limited to:
Civil Engineering
Mechanical EngineeringNaval Architecture
Noise Pollution Control
Computer & Information science
Biomedical Engineering
Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Environmental science
Geoscience & petroleum Engineering
Medical Science


Mitrakunj Golden Jubilee Program

Convener: Dr. Parthibeshwar Prasad Timilsina

Co.-convener: Dr. Bhadra Man Tuladhar

1. Technical Committee

Chairperson- Er. Rameshwar Rijal
Member Secretary- Dr. Sushila Baidya

2. Conference Management Committee

Chairperson- Er. Basanta Chandra Marahatta
Member Secretary- Dr. Divas Amatya
Member- Er. Sita Ram Shah

3. Fund Raise Committee

Member Secretary- Dr. Saroj Krishna Shrestha
Member- Dr. Divas Amatya

4. Publication Committee

Chairperson- Er. Chandra Kant Acharya
Member Secretary- Er. Shankar Raj Aryal
Member- Er. Bharat Shakya
Member- Er. Bhubneshwar Pd. Deo
Member- Er. Krishna Gopal Nashani

5. Hospitality Management Committee

Chairperson- Er. Praveen Gauchan
Member Secretary- Er. Prachandra Ram Shrestha
Member- Dr. Anjan Kumar Chalise
Member- Dr. Anu Kushwaha
Member- Sarswoti Khatiwoda

6. Food and Beverage Management Committee

Chairperson- Ms. Gayatree Kansakar
Member Secretary- Mr. Madhu B.C.

7. Transportation Management Committee

Member Secretary- Er. Prakash Upadhyaya
Member- Er. Rebant Kumar Basnet

8. Cultural Committee

Member Secretary- Dr. Anjan Kumar Chalise

9. Advisory Committee

Member Secretary-

Best Paper Award

On behalf of the Organizing committee will announce, Best Paper Winner Award on 2017.05.18

Kathmandu, Nepal

No Fields Found.

Registration Fee:

 Single Room 600 USD (Breakfast / Lunch /Dinner)
2 in 1Share Base Room 400 USD (Breakfast / Lunch /Dinner)
Committee Member 5,000 NRS (Lunch + Closing Dinner)